Map

  QPS America Inc.
Crown Center
5005 Rockside Road, Suite 600
Independence, Ohio
44131-6827
216-377-3191
  Customer Service: Darlene Sroka 216-377-3191 dsroka@qpsamerica.com
Senior Electrical Inspector: Albert Evangelista 661-317-4580 aevangelista@qpsamerica.com
Senior Electrical Inspector: Brian Baker 919-414-5381 bbaker@qpsamerica.com
Electrical Inspector: Amandeep Bali 330-604-0066 abali@qpsamerica.com
Regional Coordinator: Abdul Basir 510-501-3133 abasir@qpsamerica.com
Electrical Inspector: Thai Piotrowski 443-425-6558 tpiotrowski@qpsamerica.com
Electrical Inspector: Roel Garcia 512-576-6689 rgarcia@qpsamerica.com
Sales: Derek Robinson 512-999-0267 drobinson@qpsamerica.com
Professional Engineer: Jerome Schreiber 714-587-0002 jschreiber@qpsamerica.com
President: John Gulino 1-877-746-4777 jgulino@qpsamerica.com
For Global Certification Services, contact: QPS Evaluation Services, Inc.
         
   
   
  • Contract Testing
           
       
    © QPS America Inc., 2014